Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

6/3/2018 » 6/7/2018
66th BOAF Annual Educational & Trade Expo

6/4/2018 » 6/6/2018
BOAF 2018 Annual Conference & Expo - Exhibitor Registration

2018 Fundamentals of Floodplain Management Course

6/10/2018 » 6/15/2018
Fla Building Commission Meeting

Mutual Aid Committee

The purpose of the Mutual Aid Committee is to develop all necessary policies, procedures, and strategies to improve and enhance the ability of the Association to assist its members during times of need, such as floods, hurricanes, tornadoes, etc. The committee is composed of the Directors of each BOAF Chapter. 

Committee Members

Contact committee members by clicking on their name to send an email.


Kathleen Croteau Chair
Sergio Ascunce Member Allen Johnson Member
John Auer Member Eugene Johnson Member
Jonathan Bilby Member Michael Matison Member
Michael Bowden Member Michael McCaughin Member
Andrew Bruhn Member Robert McDougal Member
Larry Carnley Member Timothy Moore Member
Tom Deckert Member Christian Eric Pardee Member
Carroll Dupre Member Clayton Parker Member
Jim Ford Member Linda Patrick Member
James Friedrichs Member James Schock Member
Claudio Grande Member Otto Vinas Member
John Jackson Member Douglas Wise Member

Sign In
Login with LinkedIn